Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

133 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK R.
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff is great. Always a good experience
MARK E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everything was great, the staff was informed kind and gentle. The experience was first class
RODERICK F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very nice employees & Dr.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Exelent
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I really feel like he's a great doctor and I like what he's talking about with my leg and I'm definitely hit it to surgery with him
ERIC S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Knowing my options for yet another surgery, Dr. Weiss is always straight up giving you the options and choices with information that helps you make thw best decisions without the pressure.
VICTOR A C.
Submitted 09/09/21
A great ortho office with that small, home town feel. Wonderful care and warm, personal feel and service. About as much fun as you can have from a doctor’s visit.
ISIDRO R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice people
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr’s, assistance & personnel are kind & efficient in their duties.
LESLEY S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Weiss and his staff are amazing!
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Busy office but great doctor
KATHARINE C.
Submitted 09/01/21
I felt like he answered all my questions very thoroughly and explained what’s happening with my hand very clearly.
EVELYN S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Friendly approachable informative focused
STACI G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great doctor and staff.
DARCY M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Weiss was very informative about my condition and my options. He answered my questions with clarity. He made me feel relaxed and involved in my care.
ANN W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Weiss is friendly, thorough in his discovery of what the issue is. He has super high tech equipment that saves time to analysis and diagnose. He is confident and capable. I’m relieved to have found him. His staff are very friendly.
BRADLEY S W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional, answered all my questions, I truly feel I'm in great hands and looking forward to my surgery. I was nervous before talking , now I feel very comfortable. Thank you
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/26/21
I'm very happy Because the doctor explain every things i have in my hand

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”