Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

403 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN R H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very positive
LORI M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent consult and first visit to the office. The staff is very professional and efficient. Dr. Weiss is wonderful!
ALLYSON P.
Submitted 09/02/22
All staff were helpful and friendly. Dr Weiss was thorough and explained everything clearly and left things up to me to mull over. He was also funny and enjoyable to listen to!
GEORGE A.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Weiss and his entire staff are exceptional. Professionalism and empathy. I always feel that I am respected whenever I interact with them.
ORLANDO M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff and doctor the are really nice good communication I definitely recomend the Dr Noah Weiss
ERICA G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very punctual and extremely competent. Back office also very efficient.
ROSE A G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very professional staff
RICHARD G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very informative about the treatment
ANGELLA A.
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very happy with the outcome of my surgery and the explanation of what was all done. The team was very informative about the whole process.
CHARLES F.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Weiss is great and his supporting staff makes the difference of everything running smoothly
MELISSA R.
Submitted 08/27/22
Extremely personable and knowledgeable. Spends the time he needs to understand the full extent of what is going on, very thorough and efficient that X-ray machines and needed tools are on site
DONNA S.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive with calling back when I have questions.
LINDA M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly helpful
NUBIA M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Weiss frat doctor and I’m felt very confortable with his explanation about my nerve test.
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always courteous and friendly. Clean exam rooms. Explain procedures well
MARC L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Both the staff and doctor were/are extremely welcoming.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
EUSTOLIA O.
Submitted 08/16/22
Muy buen doctor 100 % recomendado
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Weiss help me to avert permanent unemployment by resolving my handicap with a single visit procedure using local anesthetic.
ANGELLA A.
Submitted 08/15/22
Amazing team, able to tell me everything before surgery to expect.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”