Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I can't remember his assistants name she is very informative about the procedure I had, and a very nice person to talk to and ask questions about what was done
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Weiss performed surgery to correct my thumb tendon and arthritis. Everything went very well and I am now in a cast for a month to allow everything to heal. I am in no pain and feel Dr Weiss did an excellent job.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Jen his NP was fantastic. From PreOp call to post op visit she was caring, professional, explained everything to me with photos etc and concerned about my pain. I would highly recommend her! She also assists Dr. Weiss with procedures.
JOANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Weiss is personable and spends the time understanding the issues. The team he has is great. They’re all thorough, communicate clearly and understandably. I find that they will go the extra mile to make a stressful experience less so.
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent. Informative and now I feel there will be a solution to my pain
APRIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very good
JANE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Tan almost 30 minutes late but was great during the appointment.
ROSALIE J W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Great doctor, presents good choices of treatments. Only distressing behavior was extremely long wait for scheduled appointment.
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Top notch, first rate Doctor. Amazing bedside manner and exceeds all expectations on communication. You will nit feel rushed and he welcomes all questions, and answers them clearly and confidently. Love him!
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Getting treatment next week.
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Weiss gave a thorough examination and provided clear and detailed instructions for care with a friendly bedside manner.
SARAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Weiss was great! Cured my trigger finger, in the office. Without surgery. Also diagnosis carpal tunnel syndrome without that awful needles and shock torture, AND explained that carpal tunnel release surgery isn’t what it used to be and the recovery time is quick and a lot less painful
MARINA L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Informative, thorough, professional and encouraging.
LAURIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Awesome and thorough!!
SHERON K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Weiss was very careful to explain my injury thoroughly and give me all my options clearly.
RANDY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Except for the long wait well past my scheduled time it was a great experience. Very cheerful and professional.
KENNETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Weiss, Jennifer, the PA, Michelle, Office Manager and the rest of the staff are amazing. They explain everything thoroughly and are just as nice as they are knowledgeable.
NESTOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Awesome environment & professional Staff! Dr Weiss took the time and explained my injury to me in depth, & with great insight. Dr Weiss treats you with respect and cares about his patients! I would Definitely recommend
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It is always an AWESOME experience at Noah Weiss office!
CATHERINE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Weiss and his staff are extremely caring and responsive.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”