Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great attentive staff. Surgery went smoothly and I am healing beautifully. Could not recommend Dr. Weiss enough.
DIANE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Weiss inspires confidence and explains the shoulder replacement can improve the quality of life. The arthritic damage will only get worse. I decided to trust Dr. Weiss to perform the necessary surgery.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great, friendly and very professional staff. Dr. Weiss is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He is also very personable and a very good communicator.
STEPHEN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always a great office visit. Dr. Weiss is a down to earth doctor that explains every detail of injury. Staff is extremely helpful, efficient and pleasant.
TERRY G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent service from all aspects
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
On time, friendly and fast
MADONNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very Professional...staff was great. DR. WEISS explained everything so I understood the procedure. He was right about how soar I was going to be after the novacain wore off. Great experience. Thank you, Madonna Nelson
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Weiss and his staff are fantastic!
DWAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Fast precise and very knowledgeable
TERRY G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very thorough and friendly. We feel confident with Dr. Weiss and his abilities. Very grateful!!
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
No-nonsense and right to the point. Just how I like things to be. Superior surgeon! 100% Top of his field.
JACOB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My 16-year old son hurt his wrists. Dr. Weiss was great at diagnosing the situations for each. And saved us an MRI on another. I really appreciated that he knew how to talk to and engage my teenager. Now let’s hope he listens. Ha.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Weiss did a bi-lateral carpal tunnel surgery on me 20 years ago in Sonoma. It was very successful which remains to this day. I am pain free. I was concerned about having both hands done at the same time, but in retrospect it was the best decision. I was amused at the collection of ancient orthopedic equipment in the waiting room. Gladly, none were used for my surgery.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Consultation re numbness in left & right Hand
CARLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Weiss and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss.
LEILA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Extremely professional and thoughtful care, fantastic office.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
DR. Weiss is a skilled medical Professional he clearly explain everything you need to know I highly recommend DR. Weiss
IGNACIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Thank you for excellent service
DANIEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great as usual
JUDI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I arrived 10 minutes early for my appt and Dr weiss was running an hour behind. In his defense he still took lots of time with me answer my litany of questions. I feel confident in his advice. Marival at front desk is a great asset in his office.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”