Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

85 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Weiss was very professional and to the point regarding my injury
DONALD R C.
Submitted 06/06/21
Trigger finger fixed!
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Weiss and his whole team are very professional.
BYRON R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Weiss is great with children
HAROLD B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very satisfied waiting for surgery date.
MARK B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Weiss was very informative and straight to the point. Super clean facility and friendly staff.
MADELEINE D R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Weiss and staff are very personable and professional Thank you all !
MONICA G.
Submitted 05/27/21
My experience at Dr. Noah Weiss, MD was very positive. I was shown how badly my little finger on my right hand had been damaged by my fall in my garden. The lower part of the finger was broken , it had started to heal. After it happened I put ice on this painful part of my right hand , after a few days the swelling started to stop; but not the pain. Now that they showed me the fractured part of the finger I understand the pain and the swelling. I was informed that the broken portions have started to heal. If I am very careful every day the healing process will continue. So this advise is very helpful and I now know the fractures will heal. This visit was a very positive experience for me!!!!
CHERYL J.
Submitted 05/26/21
My first appointment with Dr. Weiss went well. After looking at my MRI results, Dr. Weiss explained my shoulder situation verbally as well as with diagrams and a model. I was comfortable asking questions and discussing next steps.
KIM B.
Submitted 05/26/21
It’s always a pleasure to be seen by Dr Weiss. Over the years he has taken care of my daughters broken arm and has his fine reputation in this valley. I’m on the road to healing with piece of mind.
PAUL D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr Weiss spent a more appropriate amount of time with me today versus prior visits and I'm happy with my Dr choice.
DENNIS A M.
Submitted 05/17/21
My experience with Dr. Weiss was impressive. I had a ring flinger knuckle becoming more and more painful. He replaced the joint and within a very short time following surgery, all was getting better and better each day. I've been able to do most of the work with getting the joint to a point where the discomfort is nearly gone and the mobility of the finger close to being pain free.
CATHY G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Awesome visit, helped me understand my issues and put me on the right healing track. I will absolutely come back to him when needed.
Mike G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Weiss performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my wrists. I returned to work as an auto mechanic in a month! This was 25 years ago and I have had no problems all!
Isidro R.
Submitted 05/03/21
He’s a wonderful doctor I had surgery in my shoulder he did a great job thank you Dr Weiss and staff
LASHAWNDA C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always a very professional atmosphere. Dr. Weiss in my opinion rate one of the best in orthopedic in the nation.
FRANCISCO R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very Professional!!!
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 03/26/21
My appointment was right on time, no waiting, the staff/ Dr were very helpful, I felt no press of time or that they were in a hurry, and in general the atmosphere in the office was very up beat.
Dale H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Best doctor I’ve ever experienced. This guy and his team are second to none. Punctual, and their work is nothing short of impressive. Want to feel better like today? Dr Weiss and his team are the answer!! Grateful x100
SUSAN L F.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was my first visit at this office. It was very busy, but I was checked in quickly and was seen only a few minutes past the appointment time. (Which I thought was great considering how busy they were). I felt that I was in very competent hands with Dr Weiss. I will definitely return to see him if necessary. Susan

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”