Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

403 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry J.
Submitted 10/01/22
Receptive and welcoming. Ad PA, Jennifer provides cheerful support and encouragement to patients in pain. Demonstrates the best among those with similar education and training.I will always regard my trauma that led me to this practice as my good fortune ---- it is because of the Noah Weiss support staff that my arm will heal with the least possible longer term consequences to a severely damaged complex of interrelated broken bones.
LEONIDA B.
Submitted 09/30/22
They’re very frofessional and I learned a lot with them.. especially to Dr. Noah Weiss, MD
DEBRA R.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is kind, happy, efficient and organized! Thanks!
DAVID A T.
Submitted 09/30/22
Jennifer did a great job of explaining what was going on with my knee and helping me think through whether or not to get a Synvisc injection. I ended up getting one, and she did a wonderful job with the procedure.
ANTONIO L.
Submitted 09/29/22
excellent service and very friendly staff
JEAN B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional with excellent results
AREMI R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional and helpful teamwork
CHARLES W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care. Dr. Weiss took the time to explain the diagnosis, treatment options, and made sure that I understood the pros/cons of the options.
JULIE W.
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt I was heard by the physicians assistant today and my needs after surgery have been accommodated.
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great doctor Explained procedure well Very friendly and easy to converse with
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful!
JEFF P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Thank you for the professional consultation
DONALD P.
Submitted 09/18/22
I came to Dr Weiss to perform knee surgery because he had great reviews and he was closer to my home (the other highly recommended doctor was over an hour away, down in Fremont.) Dr Weiss offered me sound advice and excellent reasoning to delay surgery for 5-7 years. I appreciate Dr. Weiss's honesty and professionalism. He will get my eventual business.
PATRICIA M F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Wonderful as always. Staff is perfect and so is Dr Weiss
KAREN M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Weiss was highly recommended to us from nurse Lori Williams and she was correct. Dr.Weiss was awesome I had confidence the moment he came in the room. I will be sending Lori a big thank you. Karen Miller
RICHARD F P.
Submitted 09/13/22
Confident and successfull Results!
Doug L.
Submitted 09/12/22
I sustained an injury to my pinky finger several years ago. At the time, I visited a local surgeon who verified that no bones were broken but that a ligament tear was causing the "swan neck" deformation in the finger. Although surgery was an option, this doctor was clearly leaning against it, telling me that the recovery was a long process, and the surgery was quite technical (which I interpreted as difficult). He instead recommended physical therapy (PT). Heeding the advice, I went to PT for several months, with no improvement. Years later, a friend of mine was raving about the care he received from Weiss Orthopedics for his broken finger and recommended that I visit Dr. Weiss for my issue. I am so glad he did. Dr. Weiss evaluated my finger, took a few x-rays that same day, and presented me options. While he made clear to me that surgery would result in several months of rehabilitation and PT, he was confident that he could improve my situation (never promising he could make it like new, but rather a good chance of making it a heck of a lot better than it was). He explained in great detail all that would be done, and left me feeling very confident that he could perform the job. It has now been about 4-5 months since Dr. Weiss performed the procedure, and my finger is nearly fully healed. Dr. Weiss is as skilled, efficient, and no nonsense as any medical professional I have ever met. I have been going to PT arranged/referred by Dr. Weiss' office, and that has been absolutely essential in driving my recovery as well. Dr. Weiss is not only skilled and professional to a fault, I truly believe his office and staff are exceptional. The man should teach a master class on how to operate a doctor's office. Every appointment I made was taken ON TIME, and on days when I arrived early, they usually got me in EARLY. This is quite notable considering there were always patients at the office when I visited, these guys are busy! The surgery center is located at the Novato office location, so that could not have been easier. Scheduling and the insurance processes were super smooth. Also, I have to mention that EVERYONE I met at the office was incredibly kind and caring - shout out to PA Jennifer who was also so knowledgeable and took most of my post-op meetings. She's a gem, as is everyone there. I can say that while I hope I never have a need to go to an orthopedic surgeon again, I am comforted by the fact that Weiss Orthopedics is here in Marin. I would strongly recommend Weiss Orthopedics to anyone in need without hesitation.
PARICHEHR O.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very nice doctor good bedside manner cares for his Paitents.
KRISTIN L K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Clear and easy
MARGARET S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Noah Weiss, PA Jennifer Lo, and the entire staff are outstanding. My broken thumb was readily fixed as was my arthritic knee - I can now hike again. Thanks to all - highly recommend!

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”