Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

53 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Awesome visit, helped me understand my issues and put me on the right healing track. I will absolutely come back to him when needed.
Mike G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Weiss performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my wrists. I returned to work as an auto mechanic in a month! This was 25 years ago and I have had no problems all!
Isidro R.
Submitted 05/03/21
He’s a wonderful doctor I had surgery in my shoulder he did a great job thank you Dr Weiss and staff
LASHAWNDA C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always a very professional atmosphere. Dr. Weiss in my opinion rate one of the best in orthopedic in the nation.
FRANCISCO R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very Professional!!!
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 03/26/21
My appointment was right on time, no waiting, the staff/ Dr were very helpful, I felt no press of time or that they were in a hurry, and in general the atmosphere in the office was very up beat.
Dale H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Best doctor I’ve ever experienced. This guy and his team are second to none. Punctual, and their work is nothing short of impressive. Want to feel better like today? Dr Weiss and his team are the answer!! Grateful x100
SUSAN L F.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was my first visit at this office. It was very busy, but I was checked in quickly and was seen only a few minutes past the appointment time. (Which I thought was great considering how busy they were). I felt that I was in very competent hands with Dr Weiss. I will definitely return to see him if necessary. Susan
VINCENT B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Absolutely love Dr. Weiss and his staff they are very good at what they do!!!
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Always pleasant
BEVERLY J C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Weiss was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough with my 87 year old mother. He diagnosed her arthritis complications and gave her clear choices for treatment.
TONYA F.
Submitted 02/17/21
This office is efficient, knowledgeable and most of all personable! Exceptional patient care.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Nice service from a really cool doctor.
Miles Q.
Submitted 01/27/21
Well done, no issues.
Meagan M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great staff with super SAFE covid protocols and smart efficient doc. Highly recommend Dr. Weiss!
John L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great doc. On-time, thorough, great bedside manner. Terrific.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/15/21
First time patient. Dr. Weiss and his staff were professional, polite and did an excellent job in diagnosing and explaining my options.
Monica P.
Submitted 01/13/21
The team at Weiss Orthopaedic was responsive, attentive, kind and thorough. Great experience.
Tya W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff made time for me during the busy Holidays and welcomed me as a new patient. Great care!
Dina S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Weiss provided quality care for the break in my hand. He is very kind and, obviously, has lots of experience with my kind of injury.
Patients love us
  • Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”