Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.85/5 Star Rating
491 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMANUEL J V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very cordial and professional
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Wonderful experience, the knowledge he shared, his honesty and direct approached was well appreciated
Greg S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I have been happy in the past with dr Weiss. He has done 5 surgeries on my right hand. The third surgery was do to pain in my middle knuckle, hand swelling an and wrist pain. It was diagnosed as loose hardware in my wrist. Hardware was removed. Two weeks after cast was removed a tendon burst in my thumb. Dr Weiss did a tendon transfer. I still have limited function of my thumb and still have knuckle and wrist pain. Going to live with it, but no longer can make a living as a mechanic. My state disability needed to be extended. My last check ended before my physical therapy even ended. Dr Weiss is unwilling to extend my state. I should get an another six months of state disability while I try to get on permanent disability. I told them I was still having issues. Did not have any answers except they could no longer help me. I’m extremely disappointed…
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I kept putting off getting treatment for my trigger finger & painful palm & couldn't make a fist. Big mistake as when I finally came to Dr Weiss office he immediately fixed the trigger finger and the pain in my palm gone & could make a fist apx 3 days later! Feels so good to have my hand back to normal for a month now. Everyone in the office that assisted me so friendly & kind. Thank you Dr Weiss
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I appreciate the accurate information regarding my knee, I’m able to adjust my lifestyle so that I can avoid further damage, the diagnosis the doctor gave me was very understandable, and answered all my questions and concerns. I really appreciate that.
Ray F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Weiss and the whole team were fantastic I Would definitely use him again but hope I don’t have to
MONIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
They were able to get me in for a bandage change. I had an appointment later in the week but they were able to accommodate me.
RACHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The most exceptional care I could get. I wish I had them for another injury I suffered. The team, the attention, the response, the care, the truthfulness even when I don’t want to hear it. ( time heals) I love them and can not express my deepest gratitude for them here.
PAULINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Great attentive staff. Surgery went smoothly and I am healing beautifully. Could not recommend Dr. Weiss enough.
DIANE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Weiss inspires confidence and explains the shoulder replacement can improve the quality of life. The arthritic damage will only get worse. I decided to trust Dr. Weiss to perform the necessary surgery.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great, friendly and very professional staff. Dr. Weiss is clearly extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He is also very personable and a very good communicator.
STEPHEN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always a great office visit. Dr. Weiss is a down to earth doctor that explains every detail of injury. Staff is extremely helpful, efficient and pleasant.
TERRY G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent service from all aspects
PETER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
On time, friendly and fast
MADONNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very Professional...staff was great. DR. WEISS explained everything so I understood the procedure. He was right about how soar I was going to be after the novacain wore off. Great experience. Thank you, Madonna Nelson
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Weiss and his staff are fantastic!
DWAYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Fast precise and very knowledgeable
TERRY G A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very thorough and friendly. We feel confident with Dr. Weiss and his abilities. Very grateful!!
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
No-nonsense and right to the point. Just how I like things to be. Superior surgeon! 100% Top of his field.
JACOB G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
My 16-year old son hurt his wrists. Dr. Weiss was great at diagnosing the situations for each. And saved us an MRI on another. I really appreciated that he knew how to talk to and engage my teenager. Now let’s hope he listens. Ha.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”