Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

303 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Weiss explained everything to me. He was realistic in explaining my likely outcome after surgery. I appreciated his office staff who were responsive and efficient.
WILLIAM C W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good service
ROBERT P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Amazing surgeon!! High quality all the way!!
WILLIAM C W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
JACQUELYN L B.
Submitted 05/15/22
I was happy with the visit
TELEATHA T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff & Doctor was very nice knowledgeable. I look forward to possibly having him treat me in the future.
DOUGLAS S K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great office staff, professional in all aspects. Would highly recommend.
JACQUELYN M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful staff, incredible Surgeon, successful surgery
EILEEN A E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good care
ANGELO S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent analysis and decision making
CHASE T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, friendly
LUDIN L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excelent service thanks
ROBERT R K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Weiss, his assistant took X-rays of my hands found the nerves are damaged very bad!!! One of my finger locks up. Dr. Weiss was fast in 30 second to fix
ROBERT R K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Weiss
GABRIEL C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Weiss explain everything what I needed to know about my Procedure. I feel very comfortable for what I’m expecting from him.
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
JAMES W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service!!
EVARISTO R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very well treaded!and as well at the hospital
MARTY L.
Submitted 05/04/22
I would like to thank dr weiss and his staff for their professionalism, caring and helpfullness.I would recommend them to everyone even me again if ever needed
SUNNY A.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very friendly stuff god people

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”