Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

45 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT B.
Submitted 03/01/21
Absolutely love Dr. Weiss and his staff they are very good at what they do!!!
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 02/27/21
Always pleasant
BEVERLY J C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Weiss was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough with my 87 year old mother. He diagnosed her arthritis complications and gave her clear choices for treatment.
TONYA F.
Submitted 02/17/21
This office is efficient, knowledgeable and most of all personable! Exceptional patient care.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 01/31/21
Nice service from a really cool doctor.
Miles Q.
Submitted 01/27/21
Well done, no issues.
Meagan M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great staff with super SAFE covid protocols and smart efficient doc. Highly recommend Dr. Weiss!
John L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great doc. On-time, thorough, great bedside manner. Terrific.
Stephen C.
Submitted 01/15/21
First time patient. Dr. Weiss and his staff were professional, polite and did an excellent job in diagnosing and explaining my options.
Monica P.
Submitted 01/13/21
The team at Weiss Orthopaedic was responsive, attentive, kind and thorough. Great experience.
Tya W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff made time for me during the busy Holidays and welcomed me as a new patient. Great care!
Dina S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Weiss provided quality care for the break in my hand. He is very kind and, obviously, has lots of experience with my kind of injury.
Rex M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Good, I’m a little disappointed in the amount of time from original visit to follow up time for consultation and possible surgery.
Merrill C.
Submitted 12/13/20
The process in the office is rather slow, but Dr. Weiss knows his stuff. Just be patient and you will be happy.
Carol D.
Submitted 12/09/20
The treatment I received from Dr. Weiss and his staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weiss to anyone.
Nehad E.
Submitted 12/08/20
I am pleased to be seen by Dr. Weiss. He listened to all my symptoms and complaints with great attention. He was prepared for the appointment and his clinic his a top notch. His office assistant was professionally greeting all guests and I liked that.
Lynn W.
Submitted 12/08/20
I drive from Walnut Creek to Novato to see Dr. Weiss and would drive farther if necessary. He is the BEST!! Knows how/when to balance traditional treatments with newer alternatives and he is as ethical and honest as they get. Can't say enough about him!!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weiss was informative and explained my options and opinions. The procedure was quick and he explained everything as he was performing it. I like him very much.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/23/20
On time, medical procedure done expertly, accurately and was painless. Nurses and Doctor were friendly, professional and welcoming.
Rick P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Outstanding care. Great bedside manner, explained everything.
Patients love us
  • Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”