Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

85 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Weiss was very clear on everything and very direct also understanding and nice
LESLEY S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Michell is lovely, I believe Dr. Weiss’ asst is Daniela and she was also very kind and Dr. Weiss is so spot on with being in-tune, summarizing and diagnosis. I left in tears of relief that someone finally heard and understood me. AND…he’s very personable and funny as a bonus.
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 07/28/21
I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr. Weiss’ office, from the front desk and medical assisting staff to the PA, Jennifer, and to Dr. Weiss, himself. Obviously a well-run practice. I was seen for osteoarthritis and received a cortisone injection from Jennifer, with the help of real-time imaging to ensure that she placed the injections properly. I was then referred to hand physical therapy by Dr. Weiss. I was in and out of the office in an hour, which is record time for a new patient at any practice. Thank you!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 07/27/21
From start to finish it was professional, yet comfortable. The doctor explained everything and I have confidence I’m in good hands.
S A A.
Submitted 07/22/21
great as always
JOHN L U.
Submitted 07/16/21
analyzed and solved
MURRAY C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and friendly.
ANDRE G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great physician and staff. What more can I say !
TOMMY W.
Submitted 07/08/21
As usual; friendly, on time and never rushes you away. Takes time to answer questions if you have them.
TERI M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Didn’t get to see Dr. Weiss. Saw the PA who is wonderful. Always so kind and informative. Hope to see Dr. Weiss on my next visit.
STEPHEN M C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Weiss and his medical staff are top notch. The medical care they provide and the efficiency of the staff are second to none.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
MILLIE V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Weiss explained everything to me so that I could understand what was wrong and my options. The office staff and the Technician that took my x-ray was the same. Thank you
JUDITH E B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Michelle is an angel and got me in for an emergency surgery. And Noah Weiss, MD Is a pro, for sure. Full of gratitude
ERIC T.
Submitted 06/13/21
Friendly pleasant informative right to the point and effective
AMER K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent.
MARIA C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Flawless! Very thorough explanation of my injury & the urgent need for surgical repair. Amazing bedside manners. A lovely human being!
LAURA C R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Muy buena atencion
DONNA V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Weiss and his staff were superior!
JORGE C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Satisfactory

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”