Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

160 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good and very meticulous about his procedures.
JUDY N S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Weiss is wonderful and his office staff as well. Waited 1 hour to see doctor, would of liked to of been told that he was running an hour late! The appropriate thing to do. Thanks
LINDA D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great staff! Dr. Weiss and Jen are amazing and they both have a wonderful bedside manner. They are truly an office that listens to their patients.
BARBARA D W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick efficient informative appointment.
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Para mi fue una excelente manera de tratarme y de atenderme con respeto y muchas gracias
CAROLYN J.
Submitted 11/19/21
Having Dr. Weiss as the surgeon to repair my broken little finger was wonderful! Always pleasant, he thoroughly explained the needed surgery. The staff is equally pleasant and easy to work with.
ROSALINDA H.
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff is top notch. They went far and beyond the service and care.
ROSALINDA H.
Submitted 11/19/21
I couldn't be happier with my surgery!
MARY J G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Weiss was very nice. He was direct and told me what is the best solution for my hand and arm. He was very thorough. I appreciate his time in his answers.
JULIE W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Straight to the point doctor with knowledge and expertise
Pedro A.
Submitted 11/17/21
definitely Dr weiss is one of the best doctors very professional and kind .Do I recommend my answer is yes
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 11/16/21
As always Doctor Weiss and his team (front and back office) the best at what they do. He has set the standards for what the industry should follow.
HILDA C.
Submitted 11/15/21
excellent attention
PAULA G.
Submitted 11/12/21
The office & staff run efficiently and are very caring.
HAROLD A T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great as always
CHRISTELLE L.
Submitted 11/11/21
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr . Weiss does awesome work, and his staff covers every aspect of the procedures.
ALONSO P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Weiss explained everything clearly and thoroughly. Also explain my options and the recovery process.
DIANNE E G.
Submitted 11/04/21
On time, efficient, informative, personable, miraculous results. I was very impressed and would recommend

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”