Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Weiss is great and the staff is super. Always a great experience.
CHRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Weiss was very clear in explaining my condition and treated it same day. Highly recommend his practice.
ALBERTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very warm and professional environment that makes you feel comfortable. Staff and Dr explain everything so clearly.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Good energy Very professional and caring
KAREN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone is great. Lots of comeradity.
GENEVIEVE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Grateful for the expertise and efficiency that Dr. Weiss brings to care.
ROSEMARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Communication is very good and timely.
JOSY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
As good as it could be for a painful dislocation. Comprehensive and informative
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I went to Dr. Weiss with so many questions and concerns. He answered all of them in detail. I left his office feeling very reassured, Hopeful and grateful. I would highly recommend him for any orthopedic needs someone may have
JOANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Jennifer is wonderful to work with and my questions are answered
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Outstanding care and outstanding communication. Medical services do not get any better than this.
ROSEMARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very efficient and professional.
MARGUERITE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Friendly office with great people.
SAMUEL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Personable, thorough and has cutting edge tech in office
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always a positive experience knowledgeable,professional and friendly team. Mariel and Jen are super! Dr.Weiss is on point of his game!
SAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I can't remember his assistants name she is very informative about the procedure I had, and a very nice person to talk to and ask questions about what was done
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Weiss performed surgery to correct my thumb tendon and arthritis. Everything went very well and I am now in a cast for a month to allow everything to heal. I am in no pain and feel Dr Weiss did an excellent job.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Jen his NP was fantastic. From PreOp call to post op visit she was caring, professional, explained everything to me with photos etc and concerned about my pain. I would highly recommend her! She also assists Dr. Weiss with procedures.
JOANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Weiss is personable and spends the time understanding the issues. The team he has is great. They’re all thorough, communicate clearly and understandably. I find that they will go the extra mile to make a stressful experience less so.
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent. Informative and now I feel there will be a solution to my pain

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”