Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

28 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weiss was informative and explained my options and opinions. The procedure was quick and he explained everything as he was performing it. I like him very much.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/23/20
On time, medical procedure done expertly, accurately and was painless. Nurses and Doctor were friendly, professional and welcoming.
Rick P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Outstanding care. Great bedside manner, explained everything.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff are wonderful. They are patient, explain all procedures and he’s a great surgeon. I really appreciate them.
Jesse L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great service and excellent doctor
Daymon D.
Submitted 09/21/20
OK
Amber N.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Noah Weiss greeted me with an elbow bump! Who else could say that? No one wants to shake hands due to COVID but the elbow bump was awesome! He was very thorough and a good listener. Spent a good amount of time talking to me about my situation, took notes, found a solution. He was a very nice doctor and I highly recommend him.
Travis G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amazing
Karen V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Most importantly, Dr. Weiss immediately recognized my condition, then described its origins and treatments thoroughly. He has a great sense of humor, too, and had me laughing along the way! 100% positive experience and recommendation to you.
Jan N.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was amazed! My very first meeting with Dr. Weiss and his staff was amazing! Check-in was fast and thorough & Dr. Weiss fixed my sore hand in a matter of minutes. The office was clean and sanitary and social distancing was practiced. I felt very safe! Thank you Dr. Weiss & staff
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Although the staff was polite, I felt my appointment was delayed and then rushed. The doctor didn't take the time to ask all of the normal questions and instead spent most of his time interrupting me and explaining something I've been aware of for several years. I felt that the doctor was trying to push surgery and refused to attempt any other treatments, despite being told that I have not received much conservative treatment and would like to continue conservative treatment measures.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Knowledgeable and loved the X-ray in the next room to provide me reassurance all was ok
Georgette K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great doctor, great staff, great office! Thank you
Linda W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Weiss with his expertise and humor fixed my thumb problem in less than 20 minutes! Thank you!
Sheila G.
Submitted 08/22/20
In my experience with both Ms Lo and Dr Weiss, I found them to be highly focused on patient education, ready with treatment options and extremely personable. Staff, from front desk to back office, are friendly and exude compassion. I am very happy to have found Dr Weiss' practice.
Myra P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable He listened attentively what my concerns are
Mari M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I recently had my first visit to Dr. Weiss's office. Mariel and the entire team were friendly and efficient. Dr. Weiss explained my options thoroughly and I felt very confident with the treatment. I would highly recommend Weiss Orthopaedics. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great Xray diagnosis of tear in wrist ligament , Perfect splint to ease the pain & hasten to heal. All done in caring, Environment .
Tiffanie F.
Submitted 08/01/20
My son needed to have surgery on hand. From the first encounter, the office staff was amazing! Incredibly helpful, answered all of my questions and provide continual support and follow-up. The surgery was scheduled within two days of my sons initial visit and physical therapy was set up within days after his procedure. All great! My only complaint was that my son was taken in for his surgery 2 1/2 hours late (scheduled for 1:25 pm, did not happen until 4:00 pm - out at 5:30 pm). He had been fasting since midnight so having to wait for food and water for 17 hours was difficult.
Felise L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff and doctor Weiss is very informative and compassionate
Patients love us
  • Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”