Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

133 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VAHID V M.
Submitted 10/23/21
On time appointment, friendly staff and of course Dr. Weiss a great doctor
MERCEDES V.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone help full
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/20/21
I had a great experience today: great staff, efficient, and Dr Weiss was excellent.
MARSHA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
I appreciated that Dr. Weiss’ exam was so thorough, knowledgeable, and clear informing me of my wrist’s condition and the options to treat it.
MARCO F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great place the office personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Weiss has performed two surgeries on me, and both were successful.
STACI G.
Submitted 10/19/21
I just like him. He’s a very knowledgeable and no B.S. kind of guy. I appreciate that.
DARCY M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Informative and efficient
HARRY M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent front office staff, Dr. Weiss was very friendly, examined me, took X-rays, referred me to an MRI, and will meet with him again with these images.
SHAWN C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wonderful staff wonderful service
CAROLINA L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
LUPO J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly and professional staff. No wait time.
CAROLYN J.
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone was attentive, no drama, good instructions
CHERYL J.
Submitted 10/09/21
I saw Dr. Weiss in his Sonoma and Novato offices and had shoulder surgery by Dr. Weiss in the Novato North Bay Regional Surgery Center. I found each office to have courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Weiss was easy to work with, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Weiss explained my options well as well as how the surgery would enfold, given no surprises. I'm happy to be back on track with my shoulder. Thank you!
INDICA W.
Submitted 10/08/21
I wish all doctors were as efficient!
HEYDER C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Es buena experiencia e tenido buenos resultados y el personal es buenos al atenderme en mis citas
ANDRE G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Well prepared for surgery. Great staff
NELSON B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Weiss is not only my own orthopedic doctor, he is a trusted colleague who I refer patients to regularly - including my own family members. He provides excellent care, takes time to explain issues and options and his office is well-run and accommodating to patients.
LINDA D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best office I have been to!
MARILYN J L.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been very satisfied with the care I have received from the office of Dr Weiss. My arm is healing well after surgery to fix both broken bones. Jen is wonderful as is the front office staff.
BRADLEY S W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”