Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

403 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MITCHELL B.
Submitted 08/12/22
I waited for 53 minutes after my appointment time in my observation room. That was way too long, my time is valuable too.
DAVE S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great care as always. Dr. Weiss gave me a straight forward diagnosis with my options. Pros and Cons of each. Staff is warm, friendly and professional
PAULA B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Gotta love both Dr Weiss & Jen. Highly capable & great at explaining (and fixing) otherwise painful hand issues.
TERESA W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always top notch service!
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Every thing has been great so far with one exception. My surgery information packet arrived a week late so I had to scramble to get the information I needed. I was able to do this but it was a bit unnerving.
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Always treated with respect. What we say counts.
ILENE C B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weiss has been my doctor for years. He and his staff are caring and very skilled.
STEPHEN M C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is always polite and professional. Jennifer who performed my injection, with precision, has a great personality and creates a friendly atmosphere.
JOHN R.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
DORIS B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Weiss was very concise and explained all options. Would definately recommend.
PETER H T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent
JOY F.
Submitted 07/28/22
I’m only 9 days out from surgery on my hand. Office staff and doctors have been attentive and answered all my questions. So far so good .
PETER H T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
ANDREW K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very easy to understand everyone and all very helpful.
RICK A S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional, friendly, efficient
DAVID S L.
Submitted 07/26/22
The physicians assistant greeted me promptly and was very thorough in discussing my knee. Once we had completed a physical exam of my knee, We went to the X-ray room where she took X-rays of my knee. Dr. Weiss joined us and shared his observations of the X-rays.
GAYLENE D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very knowledgeable and fixed same day
DONALD L W.
Submitted 07/21/22
All the number of Weiss's office were very professional considerate and very kind. ?
ANN B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great front desk response. Dr. Weiss was on it.
JANICE W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very upbeat doctor with can do attitude. He’s the extra distance to assist his patients getting the needed care.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”