Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Weiss was wonderful! He was reviewing my workman's comp case for my surgical rotator cuff repair. He was professional, patient, very astute, and a great communicator. On top of that he was very very upbeat and nice. I would see him again for treatment for any ortho need.
WILFREDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excelente
CARRIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I enjoyed meeting Dr.Weiss beth much. He was kind, thorough and took his time with me. He caught something another ortho did not. Grateful to have Dr.Weiss!
SHELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great doctor
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Weiss preformed carpal tunnel surgery on both my wrists. I was back to work as a mechanic in a month! I had the surgery in 1996 and I've had no problems ever since!
STEVEN S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Jennifer was terrific. Explained my condition clearly and allayed my concerns. The only downside was a wait of 45 minutes beyond my appointment time.
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Weiss is a very personable man. but more importantly, he just nets it out. No sugar coating, no unrealistic expectations or any superfluous information. I really enjoyed my visit and got great information.
JEANNETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I liked Dr Weiss’ straight forward approach and that he answered all my questions fully. He gave me the pros and cons of my options without pushing any of them. I really appreciated that he spent the time with me to go through the process. I’m post op now and so far pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend him. His assistant Jennifer is competent, professional and compassionate. A real plus to the experience.
RON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent visit, entered the practice at 0900 with trigger finger and left at 1000, no more trigger finger. Very simple procedure, left a very happy camper, office is now on speed dial, thank you to Dr. Weiss and staff for excellent care.
DUNCAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
RHONDA P S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great experience
CHING R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Staff are very friendly.
RUTH S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
PATRICK H K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Weiss is great and the staff is super. Always a great experience.
CHRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Weiss was very clear in explaining my condition and treated it same day. Highly recommend his practice.
ALBERTO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very warm and professional environment that makes you feel comfortable. Staff and Dr explain everything so clearly.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Good energy Very professional and caring
KAREN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone is great. Lots of comeradity.
GENEVIEVE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Grateful for the expertise and efficiency that Dr. Weiss brings to care.
ROSEMARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Communication is very good and timely.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”