Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

53 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Very friendly, knowledgeable He listened attentively what my concerns are
Mari M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I recently had my first visit to Dr. Weiss's office. Mariel and the entire team were friendly and efficient. Dr. Weiss explained my options thoroughly and I felt very confident with the treatment. I would highly recommend Weiss Orthopaedics. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great Xray diagnosis of tear in wrist ligament , Perfect splint to ease the pain & hasten to heal. All done in caring, Environment .
Tiffanie F.
Submitted 08/01/20
My son needed to have surgery on hand. From the first encounter, the office staff was amazing! Incredibly helpful, answered all of my questions and provide continual support and follow-up. The surgery was scheduled within two days of my sons initial visit and physical therapy was set up within days after his procedure. All great! My only complaint was that my son was taken in for his surgery 2 1/2 hours late (scheduled for 1:25 pm, did not happen until 4:00 pm - out at 5:30 pm). He had been fasting since midnight so having to wait for food and water for 17 hours was difficult.
Felise L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff and doctor Weiss is very informative and compassionate
Robert N.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great staff, awesome Doc!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Weiss was knowledgeable, and he fixed my problem right in the office. He is friendly and compassionate.
Kevork B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great,. knowledgeable; For any Question
Molly S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Weiss repaired my ACL a couple of years ago and I just ran a half-marathon! Enough said. He's the best around.
Blake S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Weiss was a god-send for me and my knee issues. I am a semi-professional trail runner and biker based out of Marin, who has seen orthopedic specialists throughout the world. My search for the right doctor ended with Dr. Weiss. I was suffering a terrible knee pain that almost completely derailed my career. Dr. Weiss listened to my issues carefully, and suggested an alternative treatment plan (different than the other doctors I had seen), which ended finally solving my issues and getting me back to my competitive races. I recommend Dr. Weiss to family and friends.
Laura A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Weiss is the most compassionate & incredible doctor I have ever seen! I had been seeing other doctors for YEARS with no progress- Dr. Weiss found out exactly what was going on and helped me get better. I can't say enough about how he has totally changed my life!!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Weiss is the best doctor I have ever been to. Not just because my wrist is better than ever, but his staff was so thoughtful and kind. I was worried about coming into the office because of coronavirus- but I could have my follow up visit over video and when I came in, it was clear how seriously the office was taking their new policies. Go see Dr. Weiss!
N W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great
Patients love us
  • Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”