Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

303 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HATTIE M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Weiss was friendly, welcoming and patient with our almost 2 year old. He explained everything nicely and made the experience great for our kiddo. Great doctor and nice office staff
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
GUI HUA LAUREL Q.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very pleasant
PHILIP B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Weiss is very straight to the point and will listen to your concerns, the staff is very friendly and I would highly recommend Dr Weiss to anyone.
PATRICK W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Weiss explained what my injury was and what my options were. My option was surgery for torn meniscus. He made me feel comfortable before the surgery and explained the procedure. The entire staff at Weiss orthopedic is friendly. I would recommend Dr. Weiss for any orthopedic service’s.
MARY-JAYNE L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a positive experience addressing health issues with Dr. Weiss. He takes the needed time to listen to concerns, access the problem and take x-rays, then provide a treatment plan with an explanation that’s easy for the patient to understand.
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 04/05/22
A very efficient office. Dr. Weiss explained my situation in an understandable way....with honesty and i did not feel rushed
ZABIHOLAH S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick and great service. Very friendly environment.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Way too long a wait. PA was excellent, thorough and efficient. Doctor was very quick, but explained issues in my wrist clearly. Now I'm informed.
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Weiss took care of my recovery with outmost care & I’m very satisfied with their support.
RICHARD K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very satisfied with all I encountered
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Weiss was exceptionally personable and knowledgeable. He didn’t rush, but instead took the time to thoroughly explain my condition and options. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Weiss.
SARA L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Timely and very thorough explaining my condition. Fully answered all my questions.
SHANNA W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Weiss is very thorough and very detailed. He listened and spent valuable time with me.
GORDON K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent in every respect.
DAN M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great!
KAREN P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. and staff were friendly, informative and helpful. Would highly recommend.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Weiss is always straight forward with you about your condition and the staff is very friendly and do whatever to make you feel comfortable, I would recommend Dr Weiss to anyone.
DONNA J M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very well equipped office. Bright take charge doctor. Trust! A big word and much needed in these times we live in. His confidence lifts “ones” concerns and creates a good meeting for help to an aging “Granny.” Thank You Dr. Weiss!
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Weiss gave me more information in a half hour than I received in 3 months of seeing another orthopaedist.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”