Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Weiss Orthopaedics

Sonoma and Northern Marin's Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist

160 total reviews

Weiss Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

INDICA W.
Submitted 10/08/21
I wish all doctors were as efficient!
HEYDER C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Es buena experiencia e tenido buenos resultados y el personal es buenos al atenderme en mis citas
ANDRE G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Well prepared for surgery. Great staff
NELSON B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Weiss is not only my own orthopedic doctor, he is a trusted colleague who I refer patients to regularly - including my own family members. He provides excellent care, takes time to explain issues and options and his office is well-run and accommodating to patients.
LINDA D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best office I have been to!
MARILYN J L.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been very satisfied with the care I have received from the office of Dr Weiss. My arm is healing well after surgery to fix both broken bones. Jen is wonderful as is the front office staff.
BRADLEY S W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent
MARK R.
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff is great. Always a good experience
MARK E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everything was great, the staff was informed kind and gentle. The experience was first class
RODERICK F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very nice employees & Dr.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Exelent
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I really feel like he's a great doctor and I like what he's talking about with my leg and I'm definitely hit it to surgery with him
ERIC S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Knowing my options for yet another surgery, Dr. Weiss is always straight up giving you the options and choices with information that helps you make thw best decisions without the pressure.
VICTOR A C.
Submitted 09/09/21
A great ortho office with that small, home town feel. Wonderful care and warm, personal feel and service. About as much fun as you can have from a doctor’s visit.
ISIDRO R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice people
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr’s, assistance & personnel are kind & efficient in their duties.
LESLEY S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Weiss and his staff are amazing!
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Busy office but great doctor

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”