Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Weiss and his whole staff are always on top of it! They listen to your needs and handle what ever it is you need.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great doctor
DANIEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very good office staff and Dr Weiss explained everything in terms that were easy to understand.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Noah and especially Jen are the best!!! Successful rotator cuff repair+biceps tendonesis! Pain relief for wrist arthritis and knees w/osteoarthritis. Yep! The best
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I had a very bad fracture of my right elbow. Dr. Weiss has given me a prognosis better than I could have hoped for. Thank you!
ELSY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Best
JOHN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great !!
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Receptive and welcoming. Ad PA, Jennifer provides cheerful support and encouragement to patients in pain. Demonstrates the best among those with similar education and training.I will always regard my trauma that led me to this practice as my good fortune ---- it is because of the Noah Weiss support staff that my arm will heal with the least possible longer term consequences to a severely damaged complex of interrelated broken bones.
LEONIDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
They’re very frofessional and I learned a lot with them.. especially to Dr. Noah Weiss, MD
DEBRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is kind, happy, efficient and organized! Thanks!
DAVID A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Jennifer did a great job of explaining what was going on with my knee and helping me think through whether or not to get a Synvisc injection. I ended up getting one, and she did a wonderful job with the procedure.
ANTONIO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
excellent service and very friendly staff
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional with excellent results
AREMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional and helpful teamwork
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care. Dr. Weiss took the time to explain the diagnosis, treatment options, and made sure that I understood the pros/cons of the options.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt I was heard by the physicians assistant today and my needs after surgery have been accommodated.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great doctor Explained procedure well Very friendly and easy to converse with
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful!
JEFF P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Thank you for the professional consultation
DONALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
I came to Dr Weiss to perform knee surgery because he had great reviews and he was closer to my home (the other highly recommended doctor was over an hour away, down in Fremont.) Dr Weiss offered me sound advice and excellent reasoning to delay surgery for 5-7 years. I appreciate Dr. Weiss's honesty and professionalism. He will get my eventual business.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”