Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRADLEY S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional, polite and helpful. Answers all your questions .staff is wonderful. Fast service ,no waiting a long time to see the doctor. Had my wrist fused 9 months ago. Got trigger finger and he fixed it in 30 seconds. High technology. Would recommend him for all skeletal problems. Bradley
GEORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Weiss and his amazing team are so caring and really only want the best for you. He takes time to explain everything to you from the type of injury you have to the options you have. At the end of it all, He just wants the best for you and wants you to be happy.
DON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very courteous, precise, and conscientious.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Office staff was organized and quick. Appreciate the speedy attention.
FRANK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Wonderful experience. Staff was so friendly and helpful
GEORGE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Good .Dr Weiss Assistant was great ,nice personality and explained everything,
SILVANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent, clear information from both the PA and Dr Weiss.
TERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Weiss explained everything to me. He was realistic in explaining my likely outcome after surgery. I appreciated his office staff who were responsive and efficient.
WILLIAM C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Good service
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Amazing surgeon!! High quality all the way!!
WILLIAM C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
JACQUELYN L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I was happy with the visit
TELEATHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff & Doctor was very nice knowledgeable. I look forward to possibly having him treat me in the future.
DOUGLAS S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great office staff, professional in all aspects. Would highly recommend.
JACQUELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful staff, incredible Surgeon, successful surgery
EILEEN A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good care
ANGELO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent analysis and decision making
CHASE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, friendly
LUDIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excelent service thanks
ROBERT R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Weiss, his assistant took X-rays of my hands found the nerves are damaged very bad!!! One of my finger locks up. Dr. Weiss was fast in 30 second to fix

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”