Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always treated with respect. What we say counts.
ILENE C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Weiss has been my doctor for years. He and his staff are caring and very skilled.
STEPHEN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is always polite and professional. Jennifer who performed my injection, with precision, has a great personality and creates a friendly atmosphere.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
DORIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Weiss was very concise and explained all options. Would definately recommend.
PETER H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent
JOY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I’m only 9 days out from surgery on my hand. Office staff and doctors have been attentive and answered all my questions. So far so good .
PETER H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
ANDREW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very easy to understand everyone and all very helpful.
RICK A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional, friendly, efficient
DAVID S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The physicians assistant greeted me promptly and was very thorough in discussing my knee. Once we had completed a physical exam of my knee, We went to the X-ray room where she took X-rays of my knee. Dr. Weiss joined us and shared his observations of the X-rays.
GAYLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very knowledgeable and fixed same day
DONALD L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
All the number of Weiss's office were very professional considerate and very kind. ?
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great front desk response. Dr. Weiss was on it.
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very upbeat doctor with can do attitude. He’s the extra distance to assist his patients getting the needed care.
WENDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Seemed clean and efficient. Everyone was friendly and agreeable. GreAt doctor, too
SUZANNE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I loved Dr. Weiss and appreciated his expertise. I would recommend my friends to his office. The only glitch was ... I waited in the front reception area and in the exam room and before the front desk realized I needed to fill out history questionnaire. I was rushed and checked on 3 times as I was filling out the long medical history and insurance forms so Dr. Weiss could see me.
KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very professional & Nice. Thank You
JOY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
All surgery staff is so helpful
DANIEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Affable, available and very practical. Saved summer for our son who broke his arm on the first day. Great staff and great skill.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”