Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
450 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
All questions answered. Always a great experience with this practice.
JOEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly, answers all questions respectfully
TEREASA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Quick and efficient as always
LORRIE T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Office staff is friendly and very helpful. I am recovering from a repeated Atlas surgery done on my right hand on June 3, 2022. The first surgery done in November 2021 failed and left me with swelling, tenderness and struggling to use my right dominant hand for 6 months. This second surgery seems to have fixed my hand and is light years ahead of the first, I now have less swelling, less pain and more use. Grateful to finally be healing.
TIMOTHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Doctor and staff were great!
JEFF P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Outstanding!
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Weiss is so thorough and explains everything to help understand your diagnosis and any surgery. I love his staff too. Very helpful and speedy response to email and messages! Best doctor, hands down!
SUSAN M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and efficient physicians office. I highly recommend them!
SUNNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I was so happy for the service of the entire clinic and good work of Dr.Weiss
ELSY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Le recomendaría a este doctor x k me gusta como explica el problema d tu mal
PATRICIA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
expert Dr
JENNY O K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Knows his orthopedics , complete with diagram. Explained condition well and what the options are. Office staff is also very responsive and pleasant.
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent, very professional
ROBIN E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Amazing Staff both his office& Sonoma Hospital. Dr. Weiss did an amazing job! Definitely will recommend. Thanks Chaplan Robin
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
They are in top of their game. Back office, front office, Doctors, Nurses. Everyone is on point with your care from start to forever!
LILI E T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
El.Dr iso una buena Operación estoy muy agradecida Gracias
ISMAEL Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Me opero espero buenos resultados me estoy recuperando rápido solo espero que sea que de verdad me haya resuelto el problema de mi muñeca
ROBERT B T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The Doctor and Jennifer Lo have given my life ease.
CHARLES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Alway kind and getting back to me

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”