Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

403 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORGE S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Muy buena atencion
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great i felt just a little rushed in explanation as i am trying to understand the surgery and what to expect in what has been a real ongoing painful situation for me
JEAN H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Quick diagnosis, treatment and plan for care. Impressive.
FREDERICK P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional MD. Very informative . He made comfortable and he demonstrated his competence to me. I’m very happy my primary care MD referred me to him for hand issues. Fred P
STEVE S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Weiss and his entire office are incredibly skilled and professional. I have recommended at least a dozen of my friends to him.
BETTY M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional
EVE K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Weiss and team did a tremendous job on my pretty major shoulder injury. I had both a fully torn supraspinatus tendon, and a detached labrum. After one week I'm feeling no pain, however, have a year-long recovery ahead. Weiss and team are adamant on my understanding of this. We'll be working together for the next year, and I look forward to it. Great people!
KAREN A P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Every single person in this practice is professional, friendly and informative. No a single complaint!
ANJANI P.
Submitted 04/22/22
This medical office is amazing. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The doctors are thorough and patient oriented.
JANICE M T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent medical attention. Top notch support staff.
ROBIN A B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional, thorough and excellent at explaining choices outcomes.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 04/21/22
5 stars for me. Great office staff. Everyone was super helpful. Dr Weiss was knowledgeable, kind, patient and on time.
MARTY L.
Submitted 04/20/22
No double talk from dr weiss my best interest is his only interest. I highly recommend weiss orthopedics
CHARLOTTE L B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent!!
CHRISTELLE L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience with the doctors and offices team
RONALD R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough. Informative. Professional. Efficient.
STEVE S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Weiss and staff are the best I’ve encountered in healthcare and in any industry for that matter - responsive, professional, knowledgeable, effective and empathetic. I’ve recommended ~10 people to Weiss orthopedics, and all of them have felt similarly.
RANDY L.
Submitted 04/14/22
great experience, short wait time, detailed explanation of diagnosis, very helpful and courteous staff.
ERICA E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly, thorough and efficient
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Compassionate and knowledgeable

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”