Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

303 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNE G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Weiss and his team.
STEPHEN D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Once again Dr Weiss was quickly able to resolve my trigger finger issue.
HERNANDEZ DE CASSINO A.
Submitted 01/12/22
This office is magnificent. The have treated me with much care and dedication.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Knowledgeable helpful great staff
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 01/12/22
N/a
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 01/10/22
Exelent medical care.
RUBEN A.
Submitted 01/10/22
.
THERESA L.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Weiss and staff are very knowledgable, professional and genuinely friendly.
DENISE W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Office staff have always been professional and courteous.
ANDRE D.
Submitted 12/30/21
every one in the office is very professional and polite. My experience with DR Weiss was great he took the time to explain everything that was going on with my elbow. This is something you do not see now these days in a dr office, thank you so much
JOHN S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent
JOAN L.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Weiss was very thorough and informative
PEDRO A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
URSULA E H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Weiss and his associates have been very helpful throughout my surgery and recovery
MADELEINE D R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Profs& personable
SOOK-HI M.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great.
NANCY D.
Submitted 12/16/21
I learned all my options for my shoulder. Dr Weiss was very knowledgeable . When I am ready for surgery, I will be back!
HILDA T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Efficient, immediate feedback and plan of action. Staff are great and Dr. Weiss has a great personality.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Is good

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”