Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

194 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Weiss provided quality care for the break in my hand. He is very kind and, obviously, has lots of experience with my kind of injury.
Rex M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Good, I’m a little disappointed in the amount of time from original visit to follow up time for consultation and possible surgery.
Merrill C.
Submitted 12/13/20
The process in the office is rather slow, but Dr. Weiss knows his stuff. Just be patient and you will be happy.
Carol D.
Submitted 12/09/20
The treatment I received from Dr. Weiss and his staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weiss to anyone.
Nehad E.
Submitted 12/08/20
I am pleased to be seen by Dr. Weiss. He listened to all my symptoms and complaints with great attention. He was prepared for the appointment and his clinic his a top notch. His office assistant was professionally greeting all guests and I liked that.
Lynn W.
Submitted 12/08/20
I drive from Walnut Creek to Novato to see Dr. Weiss and would drive farther if necessary. He is the BEST!! Knows how/when to balance traditional treatments with newer alternatives and he is as ethical and honest as they get. Can't say enough about him!!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weiss was informative and explained my options and opinions. The procedure was quick and he explained everything as he was performing it. I like him very much.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/23/20
On time, medical procedure done expertly, accurately and was painless. Nurses and Doctor were friendly, professional and welcoming.
Rick P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Outstanding care. Great bedside manner, explained everything.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff are wonderful. They are patient, explain all procedures and he’s a great surgeon. I really appreciate them.
Jesse L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great service and excellent doctor
Daymon D.
Submitted 09/21/20
OK
Amber N.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Noah Weiss greeted me with an elbow bump! Who else could say that? No one wants to shake hands due to COVID but the elbow bump was awesome! He was very thorough and a good listener. Spent a good amount of time talking to me about my situation, took notes, found a solution. He was a very nice doctor and I highly recommend him.
Travis G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amazing
Karen V.
Submitted 09/18/20
Most importantly, Dr. Weiss immediately recognized my condition, then described its origins and treatments thoroughly. He has a great sense of humor, too, and had me laughing along the way! 100% positive experience and recommendation to you.
Jan N.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was amazed! My very first meeting with Dr. Weiss and his staff was amazing! Check-in was fast and thorough & Dr. Weiss fixed my sore hand in a matter of minutes. The office was clean and sanitary and social distancing was practiced. I felt very safe! Thank you Dr. Weiss & staff
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Although the staff was polite, I felt my appointment was delayed and then rushed. The doctor didn't take the time to ask all of the normal questions and instead spent most of his time interrupting me and explaining something I've been aware of for several years. I felt that the doctor was trying to push surgery and refused to attempt any other treatments, despite being told that I have not received much conservative treatment and would like to continue conservative treatment measures.
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Knowledgeable and loved the X-ray in the next room to provide me reassurance all was ok
Georgette K.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great doctor, great staff, great office! Thank you
Linda W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Weiss with his expertise and humor fixed my thumb problem in less than 20 minutes! Thank you!

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”