Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Absolutely love Dr. Weiss and his staff they are very good at what they do!!!
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Always pleasant
BEVERLY J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Weiss was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough with my 87 year old mother. He diagnosed her arthritis complications and gave her clear choices for treatment.
TONYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
This office is efficient, knowledgeable and most of all personable! Exceptional patient care.
KENNETH S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Nice service from a really cool doctor.
Miles Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Well done, no issues.
Meagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Great staff with super SAFE covid protocols and smart efficient doc. Highly recommend Dr. Weiss!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great doc. On-time, thorough, great bedside manner. Terrific.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
First time patient. Dr. Weiss and his staff were professional, polite and did an excellent job in diagnosing and explaining my options.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
The team at Weiss Orthopaedic was responsive, attentive, kind and thorough. Great experience.
Tya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Weiss and his staff made time for me during the busy Holidays and welcomed me as a new patient. Great care!
Dina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Weiss provided quality care for the break in my hand. He is very kind and, obviously, has lots of experience with my kind of injury.
Rex M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Good, I’m a little disappointed in the amount of time from original visit to follow up time for consultation and possible surgery.
Merrill C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
The process in the office is rather slow, but Dr. Weiss knows his stuff. Just be patient and you will be happy.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
The treatment I received from Dr. Weiss and his staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weiss to anyone.
Nehad E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I am pleased to be seen by Dr. Weiss. He listened to all my symptoms and complaints with great attention. He was prepared for the appointment and his clinic his a top notch. His office assistant was professionally greeting all guests and I liked that.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I drive from Walnut Creek to Novato to see Dr. Weiss and would drive farther if necessary. He is the BEST!! Knows how/when to balance traditional treatments with newer alternatives and he is as ethical and honest as they get. Can't say enough about him!!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Weiss was informative and explained my options and opinions. The procedure was quick and he explained everything as he was performing it. I like him very much.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
On time, medical procedure done expertly, accurately and was painless. Nurses and Doctor were friendly, professional and welcoming.
Rick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Outstanding care. Great bedside manner, explained everything.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”