Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great staff! Dr. Weiss and Jen are amazing and they both have a wonderful bedside manner. They are truly an office that listens to their patients.
BARBARA D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Quick efficient informative appointment.
VICTORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Para mi fue una excelente manera de tratarme y de atenderme con respeto y muchas gracias
CAROLYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Having Dr. Weiss as the surgeon to repair my broken little finger was wonderful! Always pleasant, he thoroughly explained the needed surgery. The staff is equally pleasant and easy to work with.
ROSALINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The staff is top notch. They went far and beyond the service and care.
ROSALINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I couldn't be happier with my surgery!
MARY J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Weiss was very nice. He was direct and told me what is the best solution for my hand and arm. He was very thorough. I appreciate his time in his answers.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Straight to the point doctor with knowledge and expertise
Pedro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
definitely Dr weiss is one of the best doctors very professional and kind .Do I recommend my answer is yes
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
As always Doctor Weiss and his team (front and back office) the best at what they do. He has set the standards for what the industry should follow.
HILDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
excellent attention
PAULA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The office & staff run efficiently and are very caring.
HAROLD A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great as always
CHRISTELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr . Weiss does awesome work, and his staff covers every aspect of the procedures.
ALONSO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Weiss explained everything clearly and thoroughly. Also explain my options and the recovery process.
DIANNE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
On time, efficient, informative, personable, miraculous results. I was very impressed and would recommend
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Same as last surgery post op visits, clear follow up, expectations, efficient and professional.
MADELINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Amazing!!!

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”