Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Exelent medical care.
RUBEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
.
THERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Weiss and staff are very knowledgable, professional and genuinely friendly.
DENISE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Office staff have always been professional and courteous.
ANDRE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
every one in the office is very professional and polite. My experience with DR Weiss was great he took the time to explain everything that was going on with my elbow. This is something you do not see now these days in a dr office, thank you so much
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Excellent
JOAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr Weiss was very thorough and informative
PEDRO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
URSULA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Weiss and his associates have been very helpful throughout my surgery and recovery
MADELEINE D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Profs& personable
SOOK-HI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I learned all my options for my shoulder. Dr Weiss was very knowledgeable . When I am ready for surgery, I will be back!
HILDA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Efficient, immediate feedback and plan of action. Staff are great and Dr. Weiss has a great personality.
PATRICIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Is good
SOURI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
SEANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Educational! Only thing I would add is written handout on upcoming surgery details.
STEPHEN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Highly recommend Dr. Weiss and his staff. Professionals in every way.
ALBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good and very meticulous about his procedures.
JUDY N S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Weiss is wonderful and his office staff as well. Waited 1 hour to see doctor, would of liked to of been told that he was running an hour late! The appropriate thing to do. Thanks

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”