Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAWN C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Wonderful staff wonderful service
CAROLINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
LUPO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly and professional staff. No wait time.
CAROLYN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone was attentive, no drama, good instructions
CHERYL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I saw Dr. Weiss in his Sonoma and Novato offices and had shoulder surgery by Dr. Weiss in the Novato North Bay Regional Surgery Center. I found each office to have courteous and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Weiss was easy to work with, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Weiss explained my options well as well as how the surgery would enfold, given no surprises. I'm happy to be back on track with my shoulder. Thank you!
INDICA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
I wish all doctors were as efficient!
HEYDER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Es buena experiencia e tenido buenos resultados y el personal es buenos al atenderme en mis citas
ANDRE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Well prepared for surgery. Great staff
NELSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Weiss is not only my own orthopedic doctor, he is a trusted colleague who I refer patients to regularly - including my own family members. He provides excellent care, takes time to explain issues and options and his office is well-run and accommodating to patients.
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Best office I have been to!
MARILYN J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been very satisfied with the care I have received from the office of Dr Weiss. My arm is healing well after surgery to fix both broken bones. Jen is wonderful as is the front office staff.
BRADLEY S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff is great. Always a good experience
MARK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everything was great, the staff was informed kind and gentle. The experience was first class
RODERICK F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very nice employees & Dr.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excelente
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Exelent
JAMES M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I really feel like he's a great doctor and I like what he's talking about with my leg and I'm definitely hit it to surgery with him
ERIC S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Knowing my options for yet another surgery, Dr. Weiss is always straight up giving you the options and choices with information that helps you make thw best decisions without the pressure.
VICTOR A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
A great ortho office with that small, home town feel. Wonderful care and warm, personal feel and service. About as much fun as you can have from a doctor’s visit.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”