Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
LAWRENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr . Weiss does awesome work, and his staff covers every aspect of the procedures.
ALONSO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Weiss explained everything clearly and thoroughly. Also explain my options and the recovery process.
DIANNE E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
On time, efficient, informative, personable, miraculous results. I was very impressed and would recommend
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Same as last surgery post op visits, clear follow up, expectations, efficient and professional.
MADELINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Amazing!!!
CHARLOTTE L B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Bravo
HILDA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
First of all I appreciate Dr. Weiss for his knowledge, easy/upbeat attitude and immediate resolution to begin my treatment journey. The wait in the reception room was minimal. Dr. Weiss's Medical Assistant is also knowledgeable and low key, relieving any of my anxiety.
KIM M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Finally after dealing with workers comp for over a year I have found a Dr. that is able to understand and diagnose my situation. I look forward to my return visit and for relief of my prolonged situation.
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Exelent
JAMES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
A real good visit. Dr. Weiss seemed very knowledgeable, skilled, easy to talk to. He seemed to like his job! And Jennifer. (His physician assistant) too.
VAHID V M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
On time appointment, friendly staff and of course Dr. Weiss a great doctor
MERCEDES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone help full
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I had a great experience today: great staff, efficient, and Dr Weiss was excellent.
MARSHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I appreciated that Dr. Weiss’ exam was so thorough, knowledgeable, and clear informing me of my wrist’s condition and the options to treat it.
MARCO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great place the office personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Weiss has performed two surgeries on me, and both were successful.
STACI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I just like him. He’s a very knowledgeable and no B.S. kind of guy. I appreciate that.
DARCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Informative and efficient
HARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent front office staff, Dr. Weiss was very friendly, examined me, took X-rays, referred me to an MRI, and will meet with him again with these images.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”