Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.85/5 Star Rating
491 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Timely and very thorough explaining my condition. Fully answered all my questions.
SHANNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Weiss is very thorough and very detailed. He listened and spent valuable time with me.
GORDON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent in every respect.
DAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great!
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. and staff were friendly, informative and helpful. Would highly recommend.
PHILIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Weiss is always straight forward with you about your condition and the staff is very friendly and do whatever to make you feel comfortable, I would recommend Dr Weiss to anyone.
DONNA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very well equipped office. Bright take charge doctor. Trust! A big word and much needed in these times we live in. His confidence lifts “ones” concerns and creates a good meeting for help to an aging “Granny.” Thank You Dr. Weiss!
CATHERINE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Weiss gave me more information in a half hour than I received in 3 months of seeing another orthopaedist.
JAN B T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
They are friendly, professional and extremely competent.
LUCIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Thorough and quick with a welcomed dry sense of humor. Office staff very friendly.
KRISTINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
This guy knows his bones: Hands, knees, shoulders, wrists. I highly recommend Dr. Weiss, he's the Rockstar (or magician in putting bones back together) of orthopedic surgeons in Marin. You don't need to look any farther, he's the one! His staff is amazing too! They are considerate, upbeat and caring!
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything explained well and questions answered. Front desk and all staff were polite and helpful.
JANET E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional, thorough and knowledgeable Appreciated diagnosis and recommendations
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It's been great. They talk to the person and make you feel counted and you matter.
JOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Good service
FRANCISCO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excelent experience
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very informing in making person feel comfortable and safe
ERICA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very very efficient, thorough and friendly
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Pre-Op visit very informative
NELSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”