Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA JOYCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone Works together to keep patient informed of changes and requirements!
DOUGLAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Initial meeting was great. Dr. Weiss’ staff is organized and friendly. Appointment was right on time and everything in my consultation was explained to me in great detail.
WYNN C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I had a good experience the staff are sweet and helpful!! Dr. Weiss has healing HANDS!! And took time to explain everything to me . It’s so nice to go to a doctor office thats like the old days when they use to explain what’s going on with your body , and then help you. Thank you so much !! Your office has restored my faith that there are still great doctors out in the world..!!.!.
TEVEIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Weiss was very attentive and informative
TEREASA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Quick in and out which is nice now adays
ALEXANDER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Weiss is the best
HADI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
It was great treatment and tank you.
JACKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very happy - prompt and informative. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weiss.
KIMBERLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Weiss was very professional. Straight to the point. I like, He's a nice physician.
DANIEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Weiss is great. He is very professional and down to earth. All of my questioned were answered and explained throughly. Everything was top notch.
LINDA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Did not use website, experience with office was positive. The staff is attentive and Dr. Weiss explained everything well so I could make informed decisions.
JAN B T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and comprehensive treatment
SOURI M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Easy explanation the problem
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
LAURA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Competence Kindness Well organized Great experience
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I would highly recommend.
JOCELYN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
nice and easy
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Knowledgeable and explained the process so it was easy to understand
STEVE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Highly recommend Dr Weiss and his staff. Everyone is very friendly & professional. Very clean & safe environment!
LINDA JOYCE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very positive, looking forward to the next step in fixing my hand.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”