Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

4.84/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional
EVE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Weiss and team did a tremendous job on my pretty major shoulder injury. I had both a fully torn supraspinatus tendon, and a detached labrum. After one week I'm feeling no pain, however, have a year-long recovery ahead. Weiss and team are adamant on my understanding of this. We'll be working together for the next year, and I look forward to it. Great people!
KAREN A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Every single person in this practice is professional, friendly and informative. No a single complaint!
ANJANI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
This medical office is amazing. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The doctors are thorough and patient oriented.
JANICE M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent medical attention. Top notch support staff.
ROBIN A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional, thorough and excellent at explaining choices outcomes.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
5 stars for me. Great office staff. Everyone was super helpful. Dr Weiss was knowledgeable, kind, patient and on time.
MARTY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
No double talk from dr weiss my best interest is his only interest. I highly recommend weiss orthopedics
CHARLOTTE L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent!!
CHRISTELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience with the doctors and offices team
RONALD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Thorough. Informative. Professional. Efficient.
STEVE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Weiss and staff are the best I’ve encountered in healthcare and in any industry for that matter - responsive, professional, knowledgeable, effective and empathetic. I’ve recommended ~10 people to Weiss orthopedics, and all of them have felt similarly.
RANDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
great experience, short wait time, detailed explanation of diagnosis, very helpful and courteous staff.
ERICA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very friendly, thorough and efficient
JACQUELINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Compassionate and knowledgeable
HATTIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Weiss was friendly, welcoming and patient with our almost 2 year old. He explained everything nicely and made the experience great for our kiddo. Great doctor and nice office staff
JEFFREY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
GUI HUA LAUREL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Very pleasant
PHILIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Weiss is very straight to the point and will listen to your concerns, the staff is very friendly and I would highly recommend Dr Weiss to anyone.
PATRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Weiss explained what my injury was and what my options were. My option was surgery for torn meniscus. He made me feel comfortable before the surgery and explained the procedure. The entire staff at Weiss orthopedic is friendly. I would recommend Dr. Weiss for any orthopedic service’s.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”