Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

326 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTOR A C.
Submitted 09/09/21
A great ortho office with that small, home town feel. Wonderful care and warm, personal feel and service. About as much fun as you can have from a doctor’s visit.
ISIDRO R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very nice people
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr’s, assistance & personnel are kind & efficient in their duties.
LESLEY S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Weiss and his staff are amazing!
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you!
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Busy office but great doctor
KATHARINE C.
Submitted 09/01/21
I felt like he answered all my questions very thoroughly and explained what’s happening with my hand very clearly.
EVELYN S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Friendly approachable informative focused
STACI G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great doctor and staff.
DARCY M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Weiss was very informative about my condition and my options. He answered my questions with clarity. He made me feel relaxed and involved in my care.
ANN W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Weiss is friendly, thorough in his discovery of what the issue is. He has super high tech equipment that saves time to analysis and diagnose. He is confident and capable. I’m relieved to have found him. His staff are very friendly.
BRADLEY S W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Professional, answered all my questions, I truly feel I'm in great hands and looking forward to my surgery. I was nervous before talking , now I feel very comfortable. Thank you
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/26/21
I'm very happy Because the doctor explain every things i have in my hand
ANDRE G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Alway been grateful for the care and treatment from Dr Weiss. A good man and has a great staff. My thanks, Andre
NICK M L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good, thorough meeting and my concerns explained.
DIONICIO H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Estoy muy satisfecho con el trabajo de mis dedos que me hicieron y agradecido
TERI M.
Submitted 08/12/21
I absolutely love Dr.Weiss! Best Orthopedic that I have ever seen. My surgery went so well. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an Orthopedic surgeon!
KUEN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
All the staff nice and patient professional Dr, Weiss’s experience give us confidence .Thank you !
ESTELITA D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Staff are very polite and nice always smile
JOHN E C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Weiss diagnosed the problem with my hand and scheduled me right away so I do not have to delay my planned trip.

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”