Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Weiss Orthopedics

Sonoma and Marin’s Premier Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Hand & Upper Extremity Specialist

326 total reviews

Weiss Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Weiss Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAROLD A T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great as always
CHRISTELLE L.
Submitted 11/11/21
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
LAWRENCE D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr . Weiss does awesome work, and his staff covers every aspect of the procedures.
ALONSO P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Weiss explained everything clearly and thoroughly. Also explain my options and the recovery process.
DIANNE E G.
Submitted 11/04/21
On time, efficient, informative, personable, miraculous results. I was very impressed and would recommend
ERIC S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Same as last surgery post op visits, clear follow up, expectations, efficient and professional.
MADELINE L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Amazing!!!
CHARLOTTE L B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Bravo
HILDA T.
Submitted 11/03/21
First of all I appreciate Dr. Weiss for his knowledge, easy/upbeat attitude and immediate resolution to begin my treatment journey. The wait in the reception room was minimal. Dr. Weiss's Medical Assistant is also knowledgeable and low key, relieving any of my anxiety.
KIM M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Finally after dealing with workers comp for over a year I have found a Dr. that is able to understand and diagnose my situation. I look forward to my return visit and for relief of my prolonged situation.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Exelent
JAMES O.
Submitted 10/25/21
A real good visit. Dr. Weiss seemed very knowledgeable, skilled, easy to talk to. He seemed to like his job! And Jennifer. (His physician assistant) too.
VAHID V M.
Submitted 10/23/21
On time appointment, friendly staff and of course Dr. Weiss a great doctor
MERCEDES V.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone help full
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/20/21
I had a great experience today: great staff, efficient, and Dr Weiss was excellent.
MARSHA C.
Submitted 10/20/21
I appreciated that Dr. Weiss’ exam was so thorough, knowledgeable, and clear informing me of my wrist’s condition and the options to treat it.
MARCO F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great place the office personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Weiss has performed two surgeries on me, and both were successful.
STACI G.
Submitted 10/19/21
I just like him. He’s a very knowledgeable and no B.S. kind of guy. I appreciate that.
DARCY M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Informative and efficient

Patients love us

  • photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Lauren A.

    “Dr. Weiss is light-hearted, skilled and compassionate.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Kyle R.

    “Dr Weiss is an excellent surgeon and has done a carpal tunnel release surgery on myself with no complications.”

    photo of Weiss Orthopaedics

    Patty A.

    “This is the second knee surgery I've had from Dr. Weiss and he did a fantastic job… Absolutely no complaints”